September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Tue Sep 02
Mini Corn Dogs
Wed Sep 03
Lasagna
Thu Sep 04
Mozzarella Stix
Fri Sep 05
Pizza
Mon Sep 08
Hot Dogs
Tue Sep 09
Baked Potato
Wed Sep 10
BBQ Chicken
Thu Sep 11
Burgers
Fri Sep 12
Bread Stix
Mon Sep 15
Chicken Tenders
Home Faculty/Staff

Pastor Tony Shirleybro tony

Position:  Pastor/Administrator
Education:  B.S. in Math with a Minor in History
                    (Western Kentucky University)
Years of Experience:  18
Years at NMCS:  18

Click here to email Pastor Shirley

 

Mr. Wayne RandolphWayne Randolph

Position:  Assistant Administrator
Education:  A.A.S.
Years of Experience:  9
Years at NMCS:  9

Click here to email Mr. Randolph

 

Mrs. Louann StylesLouann Styles

Position:  Office Administrator
Years of Experience:  19
Years at NMCS:  19

Click here to email Mrs. Styles

 

Mrs. Miranda McDaniel

Position:  Secretary