November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon Nov 03
Mini Corn Dogs
Tue Nov 04
Grilled Cheese and Soup
Wed Nov 05
Loaded Baked Potato Soup
Thu Nov 06
Quesadilla
Fri Nov 07
Pizza
Mon Nov 10
Chicken Tenders
Tue Nov 11
BBQ Sandwich
Wed Nov 12
Lasagna
Thu Nov 13
Burgers
Fri Nov 14
Stuffed Bread Stix
Home Faculty/Staff

Pastor Tony Shirleybro tony

Position:  Pastor/Administrator
Education:  B.S. in Math with a Minor in History
                    (Western Kentucky University)
Years of Experience:  18
Years at NMCS:  18

Click here to email Pastor Shirley

 

Mr. Wayne RandolphWayne Randolph

Position:  Assistant Administrator
Education:  A.A.S.
Years of Experience:  9
Years at NMCS:  9

Click here to email Mr. Randolph

 

Mrs. Louann StylesLouann Styles

Position:  Office Administrator
Years of Experience:  19
Years at NMCS:  19

Click here to email Mrs. Styles

 

Mrs. Miranda McDaniel

Position:  Secretary