October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Wed Oct 01
Salisbury Steak
Thu Oct 02
Quesadilla
Fri Oct 03
Stuffed Bread Stix
Mon Oct 06
Crispy Chicken Wrap
Tue Oct 07
BBQ Sandwich
Wed Oct 08
Chicken Alfredo
Thu Oct 09
Burgers
Mon Oct 13
Mini Corn Dogs
Tue Oct 14
Loaded Baked Potato Soup
Wed Oct 15
Country Fried Steak
Home Athletics Athletics Athletic Director

Athletic Director

The Athletic Director position is filled by our Assistant Administrator Mr. Wayne Randolph.  Along with his coaching duties, as AD he is responsible for schedules and all relevant team affiliated decisions outside the bounds of the coaches' discretion.