November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon Nov 03
Mini Corn Dogs
Tue Nov 04
Grilled Cheese and Soup
Wed Nov 05
Loaded Baked Potato Soup
Thu Nov 06
Quesadilla
Fri Nov 07
Pizza
Mon Nov 10
Chicken Tenders
Tue Nov 11
BBQ Sandwich
Wed Nov 12
Lasagna
Thu Nov 13
Burgers
Fri Nov 14
Stuffed Bread Stix
Home Sports Basketball NMCS Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

2013-2014 Wind Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION DEPARTURE TIME START TIME TEAMS SCORES

11/15-11/16

Tournament @ Community Christian AWAY 12:30 TBD VG/VB  
11/22/13 Tabernacle Hickory HOME   4:00 JVB/VG/VB  
11/26/13 Lake Lure Classical AWAY 3:00 5:00 VG/VB  
12/3/13 Victory of Sylva  AWAY       2:00      4:00  VG/VB  
12/6/13 Southview HOME   3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
12/10/13 Temple HOME   4:30 VG/VB  
12/13/13 Cramerton HOME   3:.30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
12/17/13 Shining Light Monroe HOME   4:00 JVB/VG/VB  
1/7/14 Heritage HOME           4:00 JVB/VG/VB  
1/10/14 Tabernacle Hickory AWAY 2:15 4:00 JVB/VG/VB  
1/14/14 Tri-City AWAY          2:00 3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
1/17/14 Cramerton AWAY           1:15 3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
1/21/14 Southview AWAY 1:45 3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
1/28/14 Temple AWAY 3:00 4:30 VG/VB  
1/31/14 Woodland* HOME         3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
2/4/14 Tri-City HOME   3:30 JVG/JVB/VG/VB  
2/7/14 Heritage AWAY          2:20 4:00 JVB/VG/VB  
             
2/14/14** Regional Playoff @ Higher Seed TBD   TBD TBD  
             
             
2/20-2/22 STATES (DURHAM)*** AWAY TBD TBD TBD  
2/20-2/22 STATES (DURHAM)*** AWAY TBD TBD TBD  
2/20-2/22 STATES (DURHAM)*** AWAY TBD TBD TBD  
             

*HOMECOMING                                      JV = Jayvee                                           TBD = To Be Determined

**Regionals                                             VG = Varsity Girls

***State Tournament                              VB = Varsity Boys

Last Updated (Wednesday, 15 January 2014 11:54)